New Candys - As Medicine


Brand Fuzz Club

Mixed by Loop’s original drummer/producer John Wills, originally released in 2015 on Minneapolis based label Picture In My Ear and added to The Committee To Keep Music Evil catalogue. A deluxe vinyl with different artwork has been released on Fuzz Club too. The leitmotif for the album’s imaginary comes from Maya Deren’s surrealistic films together with the Patent Medicines’ period. It received praises from Primal Scream’s Simone Marie Butler and The Telescopes’ Stephen Lawrie.

Limited to 600 copies. 180g coloured vinyl and printed inner sleeve. 


You might also like