L’Epee - Dreams


Available on 180 grm Black vinyl 12”. This is the debut single release from L’Epee, the band are Emmaunelle Seigner (Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle), Anton Newcombe (The Brian Jonestown Massacre) & Lionel & Marie Liminana (The Liminanas). Recorded in Cabestany (France) and Berlin at Anton’s Cobra Studio, this three track 12” single comes in deluxe packaging & precedes the full-length album released in June this year. 

12” - Tracklisting – Side A - 1) Dreams , Side B – 1) Last Picture Show , 2) Dreams (extended a-go-go)


Stream single over at Clash Magazine:


You might also like